Tiffany Ladson-Jenkins, Board Chair   

Yolanda Bradford, Vice Board Chair

Shanna M. Scott, Secretary

Tracey Antley

Sandra Cruz

Joseph Enoch

Donald Gilliard

Towanna Grant

Shannon Hazel

Ernest Flagler Mitchell

Quentin Lance

Diane Owens

Desmond Phillips

Sheila Sullivan

Board Activities:

Georgetown County First Steps had their first board meeting of FY24 in September 2023. A lot was discussed and accomplished. The board also spoke by voting in two new members. A lot of pertinent information was shared and also received! We are patiently waiting on our official letter from our legislative delegation on their appointees. Thank you ROOT of Georgetown for having us as guests.